Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, spontaneous, motivated, active, and established person to spend time with.

In her own words

I am fun, outgoing, honest, super easy going, I laugh all the time and love to make people laugh. I am goofy but serious when i need to be, and take pride in my career. I enjoy being social, meeting new people, seeing new places, and trying new things. I also love nights in, movies and popcorn, and game nights. I like to do things spontaneously, and am looking for someone that wants to share new experiences with me, but is also ok with weekends doing absolutely nothing. I work as a construction project manager and am very goal-oriented, motivated, and confident with my future. I am looking for someone who has drive. Maybe you aren't exactly where you want to be but you are on that path and you have vision and goals. A lazy person wouldn't work for me. For some reason some men either have a complex or are intimated by my job (for no reason), so it's important to me that you can respect what I do. I love my job and take it very seriously but know when to leave work at work and when to relax. I also love being outdoors whenever I can, so I would love to meet someone who enjoys campfires, hiking, camping, canoeing, walking, exploring, throwing a frisbee around, tennis, etc. I have a dog that I like to include in as much as I can, so a dog lover is a must. I'm originally from VT and think I hold on to a lot of the "Vermont values". Person I'm looking for must be honest- to themselves and to me, trustworthy, outgoing, and fun!! I tend to get along better with social and active people as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have an Australian Shepherd/Husky mix female named Mya.

Political views



Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

TV Shows-Dexter, Game of Thrones, Homeland

For fun

Movies, dinner, dancing, walking, BBQ's, walking around parts of the city I've never been, going to the park, anything outside, frisbee, kayaking, tennis(even though I haven't played in awhile!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral