Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay hungry, stay foolish...

In her own words

I am a Florida girl living in LA, so while I am glad to be away from the humidity, I long for the occasional thunderstorm. Like any girl from the "south," I drink whiskey and watch football. I say y'all, and I secretly always crave mac and cheese. I have been here for about 10 years and work as a PR executive at a movie studio. I work hard and play whenever I can. I'd like to find someone who does the same. I am always up for trying new things and will gladly accept a challenge - most of the time. Fall is my favorite time of year and the beach is my favorite place - at all hours of the day, especially at sunset and on starry nights. I enjoy traveling whenever possible. Good wine, delicious food and fun stories with great friends are among the best things in life. I love to laugh (often at myself). My family is in Florida, but we are all still very close. I'm the oldest of three girls and wouldn't trade being a big sister for anything. I am looking for someone who challenges me in all of the best ways. Someone who isn't afraid to admit when he's wrong and has no problem letting me know when I am. Someone with a heart of gold, who doesn't necessarily wear it on his sleeve, but finds ways of letting me know that it's there (and is man enough to admit that he likes The Notebook). I'd like to find someone as ambitious as I am, but who likes to play when the time is right. Oh, and a nice smile, that just might do it. At this point in my life, I am looking for someone to spend time with, have fun and who genuinely makes me happy - a partner in crime. I've met great people over the years, but they never quite fit, so I figure why not give this a shot.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab/pit puppy named Harley.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Fall, Gator football, dancing, beaches, rainy days and starry nights... Love music, pretty much anything goes. (Yes, even country, shh...) Shameless, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones... Sushi, Scotch, Wine and Cheese Sunday Funday

For fun

I spend most of my weekends at the beach. Movies, Music, BBQs and dinners with friends, anywhere watching football all make for a fun time. I work a lot during the week, so I love being active in my spare time.

Last read

I read a lot for work, so I do not do it enough in my spare time. Working on that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral