Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Hattiesburg, MS, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Never frown, because you never know when someone is falling in love with your smile.

In her own words

This is who I am: Born and raised in the midwest, I moved to Jacksonville for undergrad. I recently got a job that led me to Mississippi. I am a smartass. I want to travel anywhere and everywhere. I absolutely love a good hockey game or a funny movie. I really like to have a chill time. I would rather hang out at a bar, have dinner, or go see a movie than to go clubbing. This is what I want: Somebody who can be a smartass with me. I want an emotional, intellectual, and physical connection with someone. I want to feel completely comfortable with someone else and him the same with me. I want somebody who has his own goals and will be there to help me achieve mine. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise




I like Dogs, Horses

My puppy's name is Indy (as in the Indy 500). Also, my brother has a mare named Daisy that I absolutely love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like going to shows at Freebird, drinks at Lynch's, partying at the Smokin' Beaver, 2 for 1 drinks at Chili's, and dinner at Ava's Pizzeria. "Everything gets hotter with the Jacksonville Suns!"


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite television shows are Psych and How I Met Your Mother. I love Ocean's Eleven, Return to the Future, and The Princess Bride. I listen to punk/alternative/rock/pop, for the most part but do listen to other stuff.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movie theater, reading a good book, attending a concert, and hanging with friends. I enjoy art and love museums and galleries. I LOVE sitting on the couch, drinking a beer and watching sports.

Last read

I love reading Jane Austen, James Patterson and Dan Brown. I also have a secret passion for YA Fic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a library.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was confirmed into the Presbyterian faith, but consider myself more spiritual than following a specific denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in English with a minor in History and Criticism of Art. I will never be done with my education. There's always something else to learn.