Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Bedford Park, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm the oldest of five, born and raised in Chicago. I'm currently working in a manufacturing company on the west side as a HR coordinator & party planner. It seems like lately I'm just involved in party planning which is more challenging than it sounds. I do love to read, especially political humor, but I also like Laurie Notaro. Her Idiot Girls Adventure Club book is very funny. I love the Daily Show, but haven't gotten hooked on the Colbert Report. I like to watch cooking shows on the Food Network, but I admit I really don't cook. I have started using the slow cooker and made a few things successfully. :) I also love to go on road trips, although one trip to San Antonio with my best friend did not go well at all. I got a speeding ticket in southern IL on the 2nd day of our trip. Then we made it to Texas in time for a hail storm. Lastly there was an escaped criminal on the loose near the hotel we were staying at. And I thought the West side of Chicago was tough. ;) I am looking for someone special who can make me laugh and that I can have fun with. I am looking for friendship, companionship and hopefully love. Just someone who I can enjoy life with and share many adventures.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I visited Washington DC earlier this year and had a really good time. I am going back next year with my family and we'll be visiting the White house. I love to travel and especially enjoy road trips.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I love to read all types of books. I love pizza, Mexican food and also trying new types of foods. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and do it as often as I can.

For fun

I like to try out new recipes, lately I've been making desserts and main courses on the slow cooker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm an HR Coordinator, though lately it feels like I'm mainly a party planner. I'm organizing our summer event, which this year will be a boat cruise.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference