Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you walk to the edge of the ocean?

In her own words

Summer time is here! It's time for some road trips, the beach, and a wine tour! I know what I need and want in a partner; and I am ready to share all of the amazing things that I have going on in my life. I enjoy outdoor activities like: working in my yard, planting flowers, biking, the pool, the beach, and other water activities. I also love to dance: country western, cha-cha, Salsa, hip hop, and ballroom. I spend a lot of time in the gym, and I like to take care of myself. I enjoy wine tasting, hiking, days at Schlitterbahn, reading, road trips, theme parks, shopping, and most any spontaneous adventure! I have 2 amazing sons that are 8 and 10 years old, so we do lots of boy stuff together like: camping, hiking, swimming, biking, and Scouts. I have a bubbly personality and I am always wearing a smile. I am ready for new and exciting challenges and life experiences. I enjoy sushi, Mexican food, seafood, Mexican martinis, and great frozen margaritas! I am looking for friendship first; would LOVE to meet someone to hang out with, dance with, talk with intimately and see where it leads.... Maybe it's you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

We have a guinea pig named Pumpkin. But, we would like to adopt a dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my neighborhood pool, South Park Meadows, San Marcos Outlet Mall, downtown Austin, Cedar Street to see the Spazmatics!, Gruene, The Riverwalk, anywhere there's good music for dancing


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Grace. My children. dancing. wine. coffee. pink. dark chocolate. Road trips. country music. Zumba. Mexican food. sushi. Chinese food. steak. seafood.

For fun

I hit the gym often, because I enjoy delicious indulgences. Recently started taking ballroom dance lessons-- and love it. I like shopping, movies at home and at the theatre, sipping wine on my back porch, and relaxing by the pool with a good book.

Last read

Claim me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My Daddy is German and my Momma is Cajun French. So, by nature, I am hard working, loyal and sincere, thrive on organization and order, efficient, all mixed together with a whole lot of zest and spice for life.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. God is central in my life. I am an active member in a Methodist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Completed my Master's degree in April of 2011, from Concordia University.