Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chelles85

30 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of Chapel Hill, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hockey loving hunny looking to score a great dude.

In her own words

Hey there... I think we can all(or most of us) agree that dating sucks. I'm just hoping to meet someone who makes the whole process worth it. I have lived in NC essentially my whole life and am quite happy here. My immediate family all lives within 10 minutes of each other and I'm grateful for that. I love hockey(it'd be awesome if you did, too..or willing to try/go to games). I like funny(things, people, movies, shows, etc). I like to spend time outdoors, be it drinking a beer on a patio or taking a walk. I'd like to travel a little more than I have. I binge watch Netflix shows. Enough factoids for now.... I'm looking to meet someone who makes me laugh/smile, and who I can do the same to. If not, what's the point? Sense of humor is huge to me. Someone kind is an absolute necessity, if you're not a good person you are not the person for me. You've got to at least kind-of-sort of have your life together. I can be a bit sarcastic and sassy, it's not for everyone. I also (think I) have a big heart. I'd like to meet someone who can take me out of my comfort zone, at times. It'd be nice to find someone who encourages a healthier lifestyle(diet, exercise) but is not pushy or judgmental. If you're a party animal going out late several nights a week, we're probably not going to be a great fit. A few more factoids: I'm most happy in jeans/shorts/tshirt/flops but am not opposed to a dress and heels on occasion. I heart bacon. I enjoy reading. I love hockey(go Canes!). I also enjoy watching football. I'm a mom. I've been working for the same company 7 years. I still eat lucky charms. I have 5 nephews. I love standup comedy. I love Taylor Swift music more than your average 30 year old girl(or at least more than others may be willing to admit). Short term I'm looking to meet some fun dudes on non-awkward dates. Long term, looking for my partner in crime.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up always having a dog in the house and now have a pup of my own. Brindy is a 1 year old shelter dog I adopted almost a year ago. She's pretty much the worst dog ever 90% of the time buuuuuut I love her anyway.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach is my happy place.

Favorite things

Hockey. Netflix. A perfect fitting pair of jeans. Hot Tea. Sleeping in. Beach vacations. Laughing. Family. Funny movies. Coffee/lattes A good steak. Dogs. Bacon. Cozy jammie pants. A great book.Cold drink outside on a summer night.

For fun

Going to/watching hockey games. Reading. Dinner or drinks with a friend. Netflixing. Listening to music(in my car or at a concert). Seeing live comedy. Spending time w/ family.

Last read

I read news daily online, but the most recent book I just finished was Mindy Kaling "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?". She's super funny and I really enjoyed it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been working for a health insurance company for 7 yrs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not the least bit religious. I believe in being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral