Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chellers68

30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm only this far and only tomorrow leads my way.

In her own words

I love great conversation that takes the most random turns and includes a lot of laughter. Life is too short to not laugh every day. My passions include discovering new places, learning something new every day, and meeting interesting people along my journey (people watching is a favorite pastime). I am very passionate about my friends and family and take pride in the relationships we maintain, no matter the distance. I identify all of my life experiences with music in some fashion and will always enjoy a moment of live music. I would do myself a disservice to leave out the fact that I am an avid baker - I hope you like sweets! I have a really strong desire to see the world and am slowly working down my long list of destinations I want to see! My job provides me with a lot of opportunity to travel within the US and to many places internationally – most recently Malaysia and Bhutan! I would love to share my travel adventures with someone who also wants to explore new cultures. In my free time, I will find any excuse to be outside, whether that be exercising or just taking a long walk and reading a book under a tree. I am looking for someone who truly wants to be my partner. It's important to me that in a relationship, we are truly a team and approach our relationship in that mentality. Open and honest communication as well as aligned values are very important to me. Passion, understanding, and authenticity are high on my list of values and friends and family are number one. For me, it's the simple things in life...the smallest, kindest gestures speak volumes and mean the most.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt Vernon Trail, Old Town, London, Wrightsville Beach, and any bar with a great assortment of craft beers available!

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love music - I listen to a bit of everything..I'm always up for a concert! Other favorites: sushi, local farmers markets, baking, wandering the monuments at night, Game of Thrones, Modern Family and mac & cheese (my beer & bacon version is awesome)

For fun

I love traveling everywhere and anywhere, spontaneous road trips, hiking, visiting wineries and breweries everywhere I go, baking whenever I feel the urge (more often than not!), live music and exploring the DC food scene.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I plan events for entrepreneurs globally.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral