Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cheley1143

36 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one!

In her own words

I am a tall, athletic, outgoing girl who is looking for her soulmate. I am 6' tall, so my ideal match would be at least 6' tall as well (I don't want to be taller than the guy). I am looking to find someone who can be both my best friend and my significant other. I am looking for someone who is down-to-earth, loyal, and affectionate. I generally tend to be more attracted to guys with dark brown hair, but that doesn't mean that I'd rule you out if you didn't have brown hair. ;) I am looking for a Christian man. I want somebody who loves God and who wants to raise his family in a Christian atmosphere. I definitely want somebody who will attend church with me. I also want someone who is family oriented, and does not mind spending time w/ family, as family is very important to me. I enjoy working out, and I would love to get into weight lifting. I try to workout on a regular basis, but sometimes work drains all of my energy. I feel like I am work in progress, but I am motivated to reach my personal fitness goals! In addition to working out, I love to dance. I would really like to take dance lessons with my future significant other. Even though I like to be active and stay fit, I also enjoy my down time! I love relaxing at the house, and curing up on the couch for a good movie! A major love/hobby of mine has to do with houses. My passion lies in Real Estate and decorating. I used to have my Real Estate license, and I am in the process of getting it again.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 14 Lb. Pomeranian, and she is a sweetie!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is the Bahamas, and I absolutely love cruises!

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My fav type is hip-hop, but I also love Christian and Pop. Two of my favorite foods are chicken parmesan, and mashed potatoes! My weakness: sweets. My personal obsession: Houses. I love everything to do w/ houses!

For fun

My hobbies incl: Running, basketball, volleyball, some soccer, working out, lifting weights, interior decorating, and dancing.

Last read

I don't really enjoy reading as a hobby...but I do like books on tape! ;) My new goal is to become bilingual; I want to learn to speak Spanish fluently. So, the Rosetta Stone program is my new task to conquer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a language arts teacher for a local middle school. I also coach Basketball. In addition, I just recently graduated with my Master's of Science Degree in Educational Media Design and Technology, so I am very excited about that!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am currently attending a non-denominational church here in town, and I love every minute of it. I have never found a church that I feel so close to God in. Although, it is obviously not the bldg., I've just grown closer to him, and I like that!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated last year with my Masters of Science Degree in Educational Media Design and Technology. :)