Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chelbell4

29 year old woman | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for quality, not quantity!

In her own words

Hi there! I decided to jump back into the online dating world to give it another try. I've met some awesome people in the past, and I'm hoping to find something even better this time around. I work full time and I love what I do! They say if you love what you do, you'll never work a day in your life- and I truly believe that. I'm a positive, outgoing, free spirited girl who knows what she wants. I was born and raised in Sandy Utah and I love it here. I'm a lucky girl who is surrounded by my amazing friends and family and I would do anything for them. I also have a dog who is such a joy. People who say diamonds are a girl’s best friend clearly have never owned a dog. I could never date anybody who didn't like animals. I love to travel in my free time! I've traveled all over, and I'm hoping to add a many more stamps to my passport in the near future. I'd like to date somebody who is fun and outgoing. I love a guy with a good sense of humor! My dream man would be tall, dark and handsome with a great sense of humor. Give me somebody I can laugh with and I don't care about anything else! I'd also like to find somebody who has a good sense of style and who is a gentlemen. Getting my door and picking up the bill on the first date is a huge plus! I'm interested in getting to know somebody face to face- not through text. I don't want to exchange hundreds of photos and texts before meeting each other. Check out my photos and profile and if you're interested, send me a message and we can take it from there. I'm not looking for a one night stand either, and I am certainly not interested in men who ask for naked photos. This is the biggest turn off ever!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one dog who is a silky terrier. He looks little, but he's 14lbs of solid muscle. He's a total stud and loves everyone he meets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Spain, anywhere in Mexico.

College

Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love to eat out! I have a lovehate relationship with it. I enjoy trying new places and trying new foods. My current obsession is Thai Food. Mexican will always by my number one.

For fun

In my free time I love to go out with my girlfriends, travel, go to dinner, ski, go to the gym, read, play with my pup and work. Yes.. work is fun :)

Last read

Eckhart Tolle- The power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After spending several years in college, I finally dropped out and did something that I really wanted to do. I went to school for medical esthetics and it was by far one of the best moves I've ever made. I get paid to do what I love!