Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
spoil you rotten!

In his own words

I am an interesting, funny and very genuine person that looks only for the good in people. I have had many experiences in my life so far yet search to share today and the future with someone. I am adventurous, and flexible with only the search for the unknown to strive for. It is easy to be around me, and am a very busy person by career design. I would like to meet someone that is grounded, sure of herself, yet comfortable enough to really let her guard down (sometimes). I have no emotional baggage and have reached a comfortable, confident yet humble place to really take the step in life towards an amazing future. There are no limitations, and none in the foreseeable future. I would really like to meet a woman that can be my long term relationship, but am still happy to meet people as friends if they let me know that so we can form that direction instead. I hope to speak with you sometime soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shiba inu dog that loves attention...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

aspen, newport beach, BVI, cities with great food and and florence!


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

music is wide range--reggae, classical, new music to me whatever it is---live jazz fest shows..ethnic foods-whatever I can not cook!

For fun

I like cinema, live music, checking out new restaurants, travel to other cities for fun. Walk my dogs, beaching it is fun...socializing with all sorts of people....learning about my business..

Last read

reinventing the body, resurrecting the soul....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have worked in the luxury hotel/resort industry for quite some time now as a well trained Executive Chef. I have now worked twice internationally, in the caribbean and have settled into Newport life!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
irish/scottish ancestry
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
not practicing
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
culinary institute of america