Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-60

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Low stress , creative beyond belief partner to support, and open communication with. I'll give you your alone time, I cook- basically am

In her own words

I am spontaneous and highly motivated. These values were instilled in me through my parents who started with nothing and built a successful family business. I believe in pursuing plan A, and sticking with it. I devote 100% effort, truth and generosity in each relationship with my family, friends, and acquaintances. In this world I believe in paying kindness and compassion forward. I truly believe humanity is in essence good. I choose to surround myself with people who are positive and enjoy pranks which I take as well as give out. Support humanity and set good examples for all children during these changing times. After all, they will be taking care of us in our golden years! You can tell I know my way around a kitchen and would like to find someone who enjoys being social and is comfortable in most settings.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old white cocker spaniel with buff spots.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LOVE ROCK CONCERTS, TRAVELING TO BEACHES, MOUNTAINS,AND SKI RESORTS. Frequent many eclectic restaurants. California, Boston for great food, new york and utah to ski.Love cooking your favorite food and cozying up afterword. It's the company not locale


Florida Culinary Institute, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

Big fan of classic rock. Stones, the who,deep purple,kinks, doors, van morrison, tom petty,. I love all facets of cooking and experimentation. Lost, 24, CSI,crime drama I do like .Ben&Jerry heath bar ice cream.Campfires with my guy or favorite friend

For fun

Am into exploring new gastronomy, picnic after hiking the valley, but also love a great hotel with room service. I'm a psychological /thriller book lover just as much as movie goer. Too little time, too much to see...I love the fastest rollercoasters

Last read

Huge James Patterson fan,last read was "I Alex Cross" I dig all kinds of psychological thrillers in books and movies..I am more of a news junkieCNN is usually in the background while I'm in the kitchen.And get most news from online news papers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Retired
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German. Because I have red hair, I am mistaken for Irish but only agree to that on St Patricks Day.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am a more spiritual than religious.I respect all faiths.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a certified Executive Chef