Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Comfortable in jeans or a tux...looking to grow with a cool girl in LA.

In his own words

Hi there...I'd like to think of myself as a down to earth, loyal guy with a good sense of humor and some old fashioned charm. (All my peep's think so:) I was born and raised in Chicago and been in SoCal for 11 years now and have happily made it home. I believe in a work hard and play & relax 'hard' attitude and try to live that way as much as possible. I used cook professionally which I still love to do at home and with friends, in addition to constantly exploring LA's restaurants, galleries, and the like. I am addicted to the beach life here and love to drive up PCH with the top down to go surf, eat at Malibu Seafood or just enjoy the outdoor lifestyle we're fortunate to have. I love to travel internationally as much as possible to see family and take in cultures older then ours which I think is a good thing. LA is a challenging place for sure but I like having so many interesting personalities around town which makes exploring it fun. I'm looking to meet with an nice, intelligent & attractive woman who enjoys being active, having fun, good people and conversation and let it develop from there. The best relationships, friends and lovers, have sparked from great chatting! I'm comfortable with my ability to 'get out there' but just going out to bars or whatever gets old and I've had a bunch of friends who've had success here (including one great marriage!) and feel ready to meet someone. I think this is a great place to live and want to find a strong connection with someone who enjoys it. I get along with all types of people which I'm proud of and believe in general you don't know what will happen until you try something new which brings me here! Looking forward to our first date....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Athens,Prague, Playa Hermosa, Costa Rica, Bali, New York City, New Orleans, San Francisco and always can't wait to go home and visit Chicago! I love to travel in general...I'd love a gal who likes to hit road.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Preparing meals, good sushi, tapas, live music at small venues, wine bars, surfing California and beyond, reading history, movies in independent theaters, Charlie Rose interviews, Seinfeld, Nip/Tuck, old watches, fashion in general.

For fun

Cooking at home or w/ friends checking out new restaurants. Live music at the many great venues in LA, shopping at the Farmers Market on Sunday, surfing, hitting the dance floor occasionally, art galleries.

Last read

America America by Ethan Canin and The Hunger Games. I enjoy Rolling Stone, Vanity Fair & Foreign Affairs, and flipping through old cookbooks...European history books (I don't get to it as often as I'd like!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Telecommunications. It's challenging but I enjoy it and it keeps me on my toes.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek by heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree