Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chefpdp1

30 year old man | Lewis Center, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Columbus

In his own words

I just moved to Columbus the first of the year. I have some friends in the area, but I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and enjoy this city with. I am a firm believer that life is too short to drink cheap wine. I'm also a foodie, and as you can see I'm a chef. I'm always trying to create, work on and perfect dishes. I started cooking around the age of 2 and haven't stopped. I graduated from The Culinary Institute of America at the top of my class and was the President of the Honor Society. I really want to get into camping and exploring nature more. So I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind being in the woods for days on end. I would love to spend a week in the redwoods of California, or take a rafting trip down the Grand Canyon. Now with that being said I do still love staying in a nice upscale hotel. I am very driven and career motivated, with hopes of opening my own restaurant in the next few years. What I'm looking for is someone who is smart, funny, and sophisticated. Someone that can dress up and attend the Kentucky Derby or rough it in the woods. I'm not looking for a hook up I'm here in hopes of meeting that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some favorite hot spots would definitely be San Francisco, Napa Valley, Savannah and Scotland.

College

The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

I listen to just about any kind of music, just not a big country fan. I am a Chef so cooking is a huge passion of mine I try to experiment all the time with new and exotic items. My favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, Portlandia, Psych, and Suits

For fun

For fun I like to golf, fish, travel, hang out with friends, and go to the movies. Wine tastings are always a fun time. I would like to start kayaking, camping and mountain biking more.

Last read

The last books I read were "A Billionaires Vinegar" and "My Sweet Life in Paris"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is Irish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated College with High Honors and was President of the Honor Society.