Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Action springs out of what we fundamentally desire

In his own words

Well where to begin.....I not only love, but am passionate about Food, Wine, God and Family. As fun as it was living in NYC and spending all my money while working every night, weekend and holiday I decided it was time to moved back home. I traded in my knives for a suit coat and briefcase (which I always misplace) I enjoy making other people laugh, even if it is at my own expense. If I open the car door for you, don't look at me weird, it's just who I am. I try my best to put others before myself. My sister, niece and nephew also just moved back to MI, so it is really nice to have the family back together. I have lived in Nebraska, Colorado and NY and have visited most of the US and Italy and Dom Repub. I would say I like to travel. Nothing beats a good road trip, even if there is no particular destination. I enjoy sports and working out. I ran the Tough Mudder this year and a couple 5k races. I can be spontaneous, sarcastic, stubborn and goofy once you get to know me. I am a romantic at heart and enjoy planning events, although sometimes I try to make it too perfect. I am pretty blunt and I speak my mind. One has to know how to hold his own in a kitchen therefore I don't put up with people's crap, unless you are my gf of course :). Yeah I'm smooth like that. I believe in not making excuses, just solutions. I can make a nice dinner at home with a bottle of wine or watch a movie with a pizza. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, from rock to rap to country to punk. I have recently bought a house in Livonia so I am always busy with projects. I would like to meet someone who has their life together and a good head on their shoulders. I really don't want to be dating for the next 10 years but I want to find the right person. I would like to find someone who is athletic and enjoys sports and has fun going out, but can also sit at home and relax. Having a college education is always a plus. I want someone that can trust the guy she is with. Without trust you have nothing. Half the time opposites attract anyway, so feel free to drop me a line even if you aren’t interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trying out new restaurants and bars with unique menus and beers, so usually Ferndale or RO. Sushi restaurants. The zoo can be a fun place as well. I really want to go to Greece, Spain, Thailand and Brazil.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

My family, Sushi, earthy complex red wine, sunny days, laughing, Food Network, country music, Italian food, my deep fryer, chips and salsa, any action or comedy movie, Taco Bell, '69 Fastback Mustangs, going up north, skiing,

For fun

I enjoy going to unique bars, shooting pool, cooking, watching movies, fixing up cars and houses, hanging out with friends, traveling, wine tastings, going hiking, running, playing euchre, skydiving, boating, Cedar Point, wrestling alligators

Last read

I am currently reading " How to Win Friends and Influence People" and I read "The Little Red Book" almost every other week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Decided I have way too much passion for food to just walk away so I went into Food Sales. Harder than I thought, but I love a good challenge and building relationships through helping people grow their business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a half Italian white dude with brown hair and eyes
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Lutheran, but respect everyone's opinions. As long as you have some belief in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree