Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's grab coffee or drinks...chemistry occurs in the real world

In his own words

Laid back, sincere and intelligent guy looking to find that special someone. Let's grab coffee or drinks and see if we hit it off. I'm a foodie and enjoy good eats, whether dining out or cooking at home. I'm also into cars, most sports, and love to travel! Experiencing local culture and cuisine is awesome and I try to visit at least one new country a year. Professionally, I am a venture capitalist. We invest in startups that range from internet companies like Snapchat to enterprise IT companies that power the internet. I've jumped around to try different grad work was in medical devices with Harvard Med and I've also worked at large and small technology companies before jumping into the investing side. But I think friends and family take priority over work and always make time for them. I also recently got an adorable Goldendoodle puppy named Bailey who's a bundle of joy =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable Goldendoodle puppy named Bailey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In SF, watching a movie with a glass of wine, having a good laugh with friends in a bar or throwing a relaxed dinner party with good food. Travel to fun places...NYC, Boston, Spain, Europe, Asia...


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

TV: How I Met your Mother, Friends, Seinfeld, Top Gear, and No Reervations. I’m also fascinated by cooking shows on PBS. Other * Good vegetarian food * Friends and family * Wusthof * iPhone * Road bike * My baby…aka my car (I love driving!)

For fun

Hanging out with friends at brunch, in the park, or out for dinner or drinks. Also like food adventures, football, and as much travel as possible.

Last read

My new year’s resolution a couple of years ago was to read more…I’m working on it...slowly! A couple of recent favorites are Better by Atul Gawande and Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. I also try to keep up with The Economist, BBC News, and tech blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ex-engineer and startup guy turned VC
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I'm Gujarati...and yes, I like to garba :)
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My graduate work was in medical device research with Harvard Medical School. These days I stick to helping startups grow.