Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | West Seneca, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It's all about being happy

In his own words

I am 43 yrs. YOUNG, I have a beautiful 8 yr. old daughter that means the world to me and need someone that understands that. My daughter will always come first and if you have a child you know what I mean. Don't get me wrong I have plenty of love and time for the right person. So saying that, I love life in general, I work hard in the printing industry and like to have fun in my personal life as well. I enjoy cooking, meeting new people, going to movies, staying home doing nothing, trying new things, wrestling with my attack cat, being sarcastic to no end (sometimes get me in trouble) and a whole lot more. Believe me the list is endless on the things I like to do or are up to doing. What I am looking for in a significant other is HAPPINESS. We can all date people, but are we happy? I guess what I am saying is that looks are not as important to me as the person. I want to meet someone with depth, that has a personality and loves who they are. I want someone that will get to know me and not want to change me as i will not want to change you. That being said, this is the first dating website I have ever been on. I don't know if it will work but I will give it a shot. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a fat cat that likes to give love bites, he must love me because they hurt!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like all music, I love to cook, making people laugh, needle point, trust me there is more.

For fun

As of lately, I see my daughter on the weekends and I spoil her to no end. I do like underwater basket weaving as well.

Last read

How to Date Again for Dummies. Just kidding, I don't read much I am in front of a computer all day and need a break.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Print Production Manager for a local marketing company in Buffalo.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school