Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
every great man has a great women beside them ;)

In his own words

Im a socal guy thats been born and raised in San Diego and Im totally grateful for being able to call this home. I have a deep passion for cooking which is why I went to culinary school and Im currently working at the Lodge at Torrey Pines. I also have big passion for Mixed martial arts Ive been doing martial arts and boxing for the past 6 years. Ive never tried an online dating site before and Im open to new ideas for meeting new people. Im a very active person who loves trying new things and new places. Im very driven in what I do, I love my job and hope too one day own a restaurant of my own where everything is homemade! I love running, hiking, snowboarding, fishing, going to the beach, hanging out with my friends and family, making homecooked meals, trying new restaurants. Im a very down to earth person and easy going with a great sense of humor. Im happy going out or staying in and relaxing around the house. Im definately not into playing games or starting any drama if you care about someone theres no reason for that stuff especially in a relationship. The biggest qualities for what I look for is a sense of humor, being able to make a joke about me or themselves. Wanting to travel and see new places I eventually want to go back to Barcelona, Spain which is the most amazing place ever. I want someone who is going to push me in what I do and have my back and hopefully try all the recipes I come up with for my restaurant;) If you want to know more just ask!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a great blue nose pitbull named Russell

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

le papagayo, the beach, coyote bar and grill, bice downtown, any good sushi restaurant, The top of the Hyatt in Down Town San Diego, my dog.....and a good movie...with some wine

Favorite things

favorite shows are diners, drive ins and dives, peaky blinders, house of cards, Seinfeld, the mind of a chef with David Chang not the new guy for season 2, kitchen nightmares, Chopped, Archer, Family guy, The Fall.

For fun

boxing, jiu jitsu, cooking, being outdoors, trying new restaurants, going back too great restaurants!!, watching movies and just relaxing, and cooking haha

Last read

ghost country, gomarrah, see no evil, no country for old men, the road, Kitchen confidential, white heat, All or nothing, currently reading a vegan cookbook and Anthony Bourdains new book medium raw.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I went to culinary school and graduated in 2010 and currently working at nice French Contemporary Restaurant In Encinitas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral