Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cheferton1221

33 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
Its about being honest and knowing yourself and what you want. Having a good time and making sure to laugh

In her own words

Love adventure and new things, love to travel but at the same time enjoy being at home. I have been working on my career for years and I am now ready to share my life with someone. Easy going when not at work:), I have two dogs and love animals. I love the outdoors and I am pretty much up for anything. A bit old fashioned, Southern girl so love a gentlemen. Reallly just looking for someone that has their professional life and personal life in a place where they want to meet someone. No drama, no excessive baggage, and no games. Has fun and is easy gonig but at the same time, know what you want. I want someone to enjoy my time with, doesnt have to be crazy night out, Im pretty good at having a great time at home too. When I say crazy I dont mean clubs and wild nights, Im a bit over that and work to much to be able to do that anymore but on a occasion I've been known to let loose:) Life is to be enjoyed and have honest good people around you that can laugh and have a good time even in the oddest situations.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two pups one is 10lbs and the other is 35lbs, they are my buddies:)

Favorite hot spots

Still learning the area so anywhere new is fun, the coast is awesome, walking around Hollywood or hanging in OC. Big fan of Portand, Seattle, and NoCal since I have lived in those areas. Always enjoy going home to Florida to see my family

Favorite things

Food, Dogs, Family, Friends, Traveling

For fun

Im up for anything, just driving and seeing new things, food and beverage are big since thats what I do for a living. Doing anything outdoors. Pretty easy going that way

Last read

The Juice Bible............it was for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Im a Southern girl Native Indian, Swedish, Irish, and Italian, so very much American (ha)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non denominational
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference