Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles of Manchaca, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
True to heart a gentleman who loves hard and true.

In his own words

I am a single dad of a 13 year old daughter who lives full te with me. I have recently taken a step back my career to spend more time with her. We moved to Austin to find a new start and be closer to our family. I wear many hats as most of us do but most of the time mine is tall and white, but i am most comfortable in a wide brimed cowboy hat. That being said a pair of wranglers and boots will fit dang near any occasion for me. Yes a chef by trade and cowboy at heart. Enjoy the city though and all it has to offer. love the ballet, an open field, the top of a mountain at sunrise, though there arent many here, crowds of people having fun and adore one on one seclusion. Strive to be a true Texas gentleman pure at heart. Did i mention i read poetry and cookbooks. Oh and never have been and never will be a member of the hairclub for men, bald is beautiful. I am looking for a woman who appreciates me for who i am and loves life to the fulliest. comfortable in her own skin with a heart as big as mine. hopefully willing to help me be a better dancer. A partner you can trust even when you stumble. Mostly a friend. So if youd like breakfast in bed made by your personal chef, or a stroll under the city lights, or maybe a night under the open stars, or hanging with the kids and family well thats me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Torchys Tacos, Gordough Public House, Mighty Fine, Moonshine, Tru Luck, andy food trailer, the ballet, any golf course, a wide open field, the mountains of new mexico, chicago,

Favorite things

love to watch old black and white movies, princess bride, big bang theory, fast and loud, love everything food, if i could eat anything anytime of the day it would be duck and scallops, or ribs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Native Texan
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference