Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Oro Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 46-58 within 200 miles of Chandler, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Saucy Chef

In his own words

I have just returned to Tucson after spending the past 4 years in Phoenix. Until recently my main focus was raising my daughter and now she is all grown up. It is time for me to find that special person that makes me happy and content. I would love to meet a smart, professional , confident, attractive, slender and loyal woman, whose happiness is based on what they have and not what they are looking for. I am looking for that special lady who is comfortable with herself. Simplicity is the beauty and class that comes from the inner being and not the vanity/materialism that many people seem to think makes them classy and/or beautiful. I would love to meet my soulmate, fall in love and live happily ever after!! That takes time, so i look forward to meeting someone nice for fun times and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living so close to Mexico and San Diego and other great ocean beaches, that is where I like to spend my free time exploring the local culture and flavor. Finding new restaurants that offer great food and wine, while sharing it with someone special.

Favorite things

I am a chef, so I enjoy creating special gourmet meals for my friends, family and maybe you. I enjoy fiction & nonfiction that deal with espionage,action & intrigue. I enjoy jazz, R&B and easy listening music.

For fun

I cant wait to find that perfect girl who enjoys the outdoors as in golf, spectator sports, swimming, motorcycling or a hike with an gourmet picnic. Concerts with artists that you can understand the words.

Last read

Confidential Kitchen is true story about the behind the scenes happenings at a New York restaurant as told by the Chef/Owner. Very little about food and mostly about people, the industry and their escapades. Interesting and a very funny book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am an Executive Chef which entails running all food operations,teaching the staff proper techniques, while maintaining quality standards, proper costs of food and labor. along with all of that I create new and exciting menus.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Brought up Catholic, but i do not believe in all the rules and the inability of the church to update and police itself. i now attend non-denominational services as often as possible.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Grand View College in Iowa while chasing my dream of becoming a major league baseball player in 1980-1982. I was drafted but injuries kept me from advancing past the rookie league. I also attended The Culinary Institute in New York