Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-45 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
HI I'm Alan!! And as you can see in my...

In his own words

HI I'm Alan!! And as you can see in my pictures I am an Executive Chef which makes me a leader in my career and life. I didnt work my way to the top by being a passenger I lead by example let me tell you :) I have so much passion for my job and am lucky to do what I love everday:) I am just missing 1 thing in my life and that would be you:D. I am from Michigan and not the good parts, I moved out here 8 years ago to get my culinary degree in french cuisine. I am close to my family especially my little sis it is my duty to make that girl laugh:D these are some things I enjoy... Thai boxing ,hiking, fishing, hunting, concerts, LIve baseball games are the best and Detroit Tigers are my team!! Im a sucker for Carnivals ( I will spend 12 million dollars to get you a 4 dollar bear:D ) farmers markets, peach picking and of course teaching cooking its easy!!!!. Board games are a weakness of mine quality time is important to me and no I will not let you win you have to earn it:) Ok what I am looking for is that you have a career or goals that you are working towards, A woman that keeps a active life style I enjoy being healthy you should also. That you enjoy laughing and going for a walk just for the hell of it:) You must be kind and believe highly in trust and that you communicate, I cannot read you'r mind! Look I just want too have a woman too be best friends with to care about and treat like she should be treated and do things together as a team:D and I am not afraid to say it. And I'm a guy that smears your lipstick, not your mascara :) They say nice guys finish last prove them wrong and write to me:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any new restaurants open I luv's to check them out:)

For fun

fishing,hiking,concerts,putput what its a challenge dont give me that look :D,board games,mini vacations,drives,movies I am up 4 anything got a pretty good attitude



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference