Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Brand new to beautiful Florida , simple guy looking for that special person

In his own words

I'm a genuine, simple guy looking for that special drama free lady. Someone to share family time together and personal time together. Someone who is willing to be pampered abit. Need someone that enjoys fine dining and to find that hidden greasy spoon. Not a big planner just like to go with the flow. I have 2 kids. a son that is a freshman in college, and a daughter that is 20 and finding herself I am a high school and college football junkie. I would love to find some one that could share that passion with me. I want to find some one that can teach me, experiment with me, challenge me, and have patience with me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying anything new, as I Have become older I have learned to appreciate what I have and enjoy doing more sociall activities

Favorite things

To be Honest my kids, high school, and college football.

For fun

For fun I have been turned on to theater. I really enjoy one acts. The discipline and passion young performers exhibit is very impressive to me

Last read

Im not a huge reader but anything with Nikki Sixx from motley crue, he is a great writer and his photography is very intriguing to me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services
I have worked in the food industry for nearly 18 years, I have held many titles, chef, manager, lead chef, I just left my longtime position with a corporate dining service in Colorado. i have moved here to Florida to broaden my culinary experience
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference