Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm back in LA after spending a few years in...

In her own words

I'm back in LA after spending a few years in San Diego. I grew up in LA so it's nice to be back. It was difficult to leave the SD beaches but I'm excited for all that LA has to offer. Especially Dodger games! I like playing and watching sports. I can always find something to laugh about so I'm usually in a good mood! I can definitely laugh at myself. I'm pretty laid back. I'm more of a local dive bar girl than I am a club girl. I am always up for trying out new places. I love finding new gourmet hole in the walls! I'm really passionate about my job and am happy I found a job that I love. On the weekends I try to go on different hikes around the area. I'm really close to my family and spend a lot of time with them. I'd like to try to get back into a soccer league on the weekends. Recently I have been getting into mountain climbing. I've done Shasta and some climbing in the Swiss Alps. Last summer I made a last minute decision to go to Africa and climb Kilimanjaro. I planned my trip and was on the plane a week later. It was the best trip of my life! Locally I would like to do Half Dome and Whitney. I have a great group of friends in LA, we've been friends since kindergarten but I'm looking to meet some new people. I thought I would give this a shot and I'm trying to be open minded about it. It seems like a fun way to meet people. I figure at the very least I will have some funny stories from this. You should probably know that I am a pretty terrible dancer (sadly, that doesn't stop me).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really don't like birds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any diy fro-yo places!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I have Modern Family, Always Sunny, and Intervention on my tivo. I'm just starting to get into Breaking Bad and Homeland. Okay fine I also have the Bachelor on there! I love Cheez Its, tacos, dogs and sports.

For fun

I love going out to explore the city and find gourmet hole in the walls. I like being active on the weekends by running, hiking or playing soccer. I'm always up for a good happy hour! Margaritas and chips and salsa are perfect on a Friday afternoon!

Last read

I'm usually always reading a book. I recently finished The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo series and Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral