Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is a flower waiting to bloom, we water love with our hearts, and it grows with time and sunshine.

In her own words

Organized, ? That is inside out and upside down. You will most likely find my space lived in, and flustered, sprawled about each room of my cozy Brookline apartment. What cannot be seen is a different scene indeed. Inside any drawer you will find the obvious remnants of an OCD past that could only be trained upon by a grandfather, who spent WWII in the U.S. Navy. Every kitchen gadget available at a glance, staring at you, as you open the drawer, to the world of kitchen tools. "Pick me, pick me," and mind you it is overwhelming, but it is the life of a novelist, practical, functional and from the inside out. I graduated from Wheelock College this past May with a Bachelor's of Science in Human Development Psychology, and specialty in understanding autism spectrum disorders. I am a science fiction novelist and so far i have self published a book titled "Stargate, Snatched, Switched." Book one of a series. I am poet and the next book will likely be one of poetry followed by a science fiction book titled "Beautiful Man" which is a retelling of "The Grinch." I have a blog page about the Quilted Memory Series, the series name for "Stargate, Snatched, Switched, and one called. "The life of a Jewish a Dog" about my adorable pekingnese, who looks like a kitten. Amongst the ins and outs of dedicating my life to writing, I am a reader. Ironically, I probably will never read a science fiction book; I would rather wait until it made the Red Box. I am in love with classical novels and literature compositions of renaissance literature, and history textbooks. I have read Steinbeck's "Grapes of Wrath" twice, and currently going for read three. I have read Eliot's "Mill on the Floss" four times. I am also reading Schmitt's " Gates of Aulis," I Am an educator establishing a second career in early education child care. I am a fifth grade teacher at an elementary school I was adopted from Asuncion, Paraguay at six months old. However, it is a technicality that baffles me to the day. I cannot imagine my family any differently from the love and memories we have enjoyed. We are close. Family is important to my Russian/Polish/German Jewish family. We would have it no differently. Love of family, a built in value passed down from immgrants who with luck from G-d received passage through Ellis Island into the world of opportunity. European by blood, definately, which is perhaps why I feel apart of my ecclectic family. Being Adopted, means that it is important for me have both adopted and biological children. It is likewise important that I educate myself with the details that define each piece of my racial and cultural and ethnic identity. I know quite a bit of Hebrew, Spanish, and American Sign Language, (but not enough to claim fluency). I also know some words and songs in Chinese. Someday I hope to be fluent in Japanese, Thai and Korean, as well as Hebrew, Spanish and American Sign Language. I am looking for mister right, some one who will cherish every moment we share. He will understand that he is lucky, to be my partner. Ideally he will be open to adventure whether it is treking through the andies, hiking to the top of machu pichu or up the mountains of massada - long walks on the beach to camping in the wilderness, to pitching a tent in the backyard or even have a "real deal" movie night in the comfort of home. I want a man who will let me cook for him A man who will let me enjoy the Superbowl playoffs with him, evening though I could not follow the game for the life or me. A man who will laugh at my humor and enthusiasm...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a Pekingnese. His name is Havi, which is kind of like "Pal" in hebrew.

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach.

Favorite things

Falafel, Incidious, Teen Wolf, Country Music, Reading Classics

Last read

I am constantly reading more than one book at a time. I am hope to start Guns, Germs, and Steel. However, the only book that I am probably going to finish soon is Chains. I am reading this book with my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an elementary school teacher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English Chinese, English, Hebrew, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral