Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When you are in love you can't fall asleep...

In his own words

When you are in love you can't fall asleep because reality is better than your dreams" - Dr. Seuss I like to dance at weddings, go for walks along the beach, and do romantic things like winery picnics, candle light dinners, and going to good concerts. I'm an athlete playing soccer and tennis so like going to sporting events and cheering on my Colts! I'm also a "thinker" so enjoy reading a book on the beach or going to events. Lastly, I'm a world traveler visiting Europe and tropical beaches, but can also be Mr. Local with a glass of wine cooking dinner at home. I'm cool with cuddling on the couch for a movie and really enjoy playing piano. I'm looking for a woman with a warm heart who likes to be active, fit, and healthy. Someone who enjoys working out, but can also enjoy a pub or winery cheers. A woman who appreciates faith, values, and would like to have a family someday would be great. Finally, If you like tropical vacations then home run! If this sounds like you say "Hello". I don't believe the myth that woman can't reach out. If you like what you see, go for it. None of us want to be on here any longer then necessary right? P.S

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats are ok too. Just prefer dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunny places with warm water and white sandy beaches. Hawaii, Caribbean, Florida keys, and Mexico. Still looking to visit Aruba and Fiji Island. Want to go?


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

I like working out, visiting wineries, being active outdoors, hiking, playing sports, playing music, watching reality TV shows, reading, and being social at events.

For fun

Being active outdoors Wineries or house parties. Checking out new places. Playing soccer and tennis. Playing piano and composing music.

Last read

I read a lot to keep fresh and growing as a person in life for both personal development, faith, and career. I enjoy non-fiction books, bios, and other books on life, love, and those who walked the good walk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Partner Marketing Manager for a Fortune 500 tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mom's side of the family have Polish roots and My father's side of the family has Slovakia roots. A great European mix(:
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Executive MBA Saint Mary's College of California Masters Degree in music business & entertainment industries, University of Miami B.A. in Broadcasting and Music, State University of New York at Oswego