Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a confident and intelligent guy with a...

In his own words

I am a confident and intelligent guy with a genuine curiosity for life. I love to explore new places and try new things. I enjoy an active lifestyle and make exercise a regular part of my life. My career is important to me and I pursue it with passion and ambition. With that said, I have no problem laughing at myself and I will always give up my seat for a lady on the metro. I pride myself on being well rounded. I like to think that I fit in most any situation, whether it be a dive bar, federal courtroom, sporting event, or the Kennedy Center. I am fortunate to have great parents who instilled in me a strong moral compass. I am an all around happy person who believes in making the best of every situation and the golden rule: one should treat others as one would like others to treat oneself. I think you can get pretty far in life with this one rule. I am always trying to improve myself, and as a result, I am a firm believer in self reflection. I am looking for a mature and intelligent woman who has passion for life; someone who has a healthy sense of self. She is a woman that enjoys exercise/travel and is genuinely happy with her life.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with big dogs and love them.

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for trying a new happy hour spot and enjoy a bunch of the places near my office downtown. Some of my favorite places around the world are New Zeland, Seoul, Sydney, Cayman Islands, Paris, St John USVI, Hawaii, and Florence.

Favorite things

The feeling I get after working out. A beautiful smile. Optimism. Trying new restaurants/food. Sushi. Good wine. Discovering a great new band.

For fun

Happy hours with friends, attending sporting events, trying new restaurants, finding a new beach, golfing, sailing. I also love live music. Most recent personal trip: Dubai/Sydney. Most recent work trip: Seoul.

Last read

Opposing counsel's brief...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Started my career as an engineer and quickly realized that wasn't for me, so I went to law school. Now I am a trial attorney in private practice specializing in patent litigation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering degree and law degree