Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Suquamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Poulsbo, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No worries

In his own words

Average people think I'm brilliant and brilliant people think I'm insightful. I like to pick things apart until I understand everything there is to know about it. Yes, this means you too. Wierd fact: I'm a completionist. I have to complete a task before i can move on to the next. I eat all of one food on my plate before I move on to the next. When I played video games, I had to complete each quest as I got them before I moved on to the next. It's not an O.C.D. type thing...I think, but something that makes things feel organized. O.K. I think it might be something like O.C.D., now that I write it down. Look at me, I'm motivated: Right now I'm studying (self study) for some certifications and looking to get into the tech industry through the back door. I've taught myself most of the practical knowledge needed for it. Computer programming, systems analysis and design, and what not, but now I need something on paper proving my skills and that's not going to take me four years to get. I'm hoping a few months, but we'll see. Oh, what I do for just read it, heh. I really enjoy learning about new things and learning new ways to think. I do play basketball and other sports once in a while, but weather sure doesn't like to give us a chance to play outside. I like to work out, it's usually the first thing I do when i get up. 30-75 minutes depending on my schedule or the work out I did the day before. I'm a little over a month in working out 6 days a week and I love the feeling and the results I'm getting. Not a dead beat, check: I work a night shift playing or watching other people play games. It's an awesome job, 20 minute break every 60-80 minutes; free food; awesome benefits; and a very fun job, but the hours suck and can be draining if you don't keep your hours straight. I get off around 3-4 am and try to be up by 12 to soak up some sun, otherwise I'd go crazy...or get crazier. ;) I have two kids, they are the best thing in this world and you would be really lucky if you get to meet them. Just saying, they're awesome. I'm house trained: Don't leave socks on the floor, I replace t.p., clean up as I go, and make my bed ;p You: be funny, be able to be made fun of...cause that's how I was raised and I can take too. I'm open and very honest and hopefully you are too (don't ask me how you look in something if you really don't want to know the truth, because that's what I'm going to tell you), and be your own person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

learning, eating with friends, and camping.

For fun

eh, I'm pretty boring on paper.

Last read

Fundamentals of artifical neural networks by Mohamad H. Hassoun...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
college wasn't for me. I go on college web sites and buy older versions of the books for a particular class and learn that way. I can finish a text book in 1-2 weeks, so it's faster this way.