Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-27

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Some people are soo poor, all they have is money...

In her own words

You will find hundreds of people on here with things you like about them, but since I already know you'll be interested in that stuff I have opted for a different approach so I'd like to preface this by pointing out the things I think might be hmmmm difficult to love? hopes that once you accept these things about me, there really isn't much I'll be hiding or afraid to tell you :-). Welll, I'm not a dirty slob, but I am by no means a clean freak, or all that organized for that matter( something i am working on), if your ever in a relationship with me you can expect a phone call or two telling you to bring me my spare because i have locked myself out of the car again :-/, I am a bit of a work-a-holic, but i'm hoping to find someone special enough to make me want to come home. Children are a deal breaker, never wanted any, and although i am still young i can tell you i never will. I don't trust easily. I bite my nails, but am on a lifelong quest to grow them out. My toenails are not that pretty from dancing ballet on pointe. I'm not domestic AT ALL cooking, cleaning, laundry not my strongest attributes (Not for lack of trying though). I'm an awful liar, which i suppose is a good thing for everyone but me. Football and basketball are the only sports i enjoy watching on tv, everything else i prefer to see at actual sporting events. I'm addicted to coffee, bring me the good cuban stuff and i'll be your best friend!! I love cannabis. Would love to grow it privately someday, and I would eat chipoltle everyday if i could, moe's lovers or gators (sorry to say im a Nole girl) might as well hit the bricks now ;-) With that said, if i still have your attention and you haven't read anything that has sent you running for the hills( no harsh feelings, if you have), here is the jist of it.... I'm very go-with-the-flow, hope to find someone who is as well. I don't have it all figured out, but having fun trying. I love to relax and do nothing at all , but have been known to be pretty spontaneous. I love to give massages. I can't really tell you what i'm looking for, partener in crime maybe? I usually just know when it feels right.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an all white cat, with green eyes...his name is whitey (yes, i realize its not very creative) and he was never around other cats so he kinda thinks he is a dog :-/. I am a huge dog lover though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Chicago and i think it's the greatest city in the world so far :-), I love NOLA, Atlanta, Venezuela, although living in Soflo has been nice......anywhere with a beach or nice weather.

Favorite things

Surgery, food, cannabis, meeting new people, deep dish pizza

For fun

Hangout with friends, try new things, sleeping in on sundays

Last read

My enormous textbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my first degree at 19, I worked as a surgeons assistant and fell in love with it completely. I'm now currently getting my BSN (nursing) as my undergrad, but have plans for medical school and hopefully a surgical residency :-)