Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can or you can't ...YOU'RE RIGHT!

In her own words

My Life Moto is: Imperfection is beauty, Madness is genius, and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous then absolutely boring! Hey there! My name is Mary and I just moved to Texas From Boston Mass for a new Job position. I'm loving my new location, but seeing as everyone I know ( besides the people I work with) live in Boston, I'm looking for someone else to enjoy it with. Even if it's just a new friend! I'm so Excited to start this new chapter of my life!!! I live for the weekends, but work my butt off during the week. I LOVE TO LAUGH! Making others laugh is one of the many things I live for. Life is far too short to be unhappy. I like to think of myself as bi-lingual. ( I'm fluent in English and Sarcasm) =) I'm a sucker for live music and cover bands. Now that I'm here in Texas I'm Dying to learn the 2 step! If you were to ask my friends what 3 things I couldn't live without the answer would be: Milk, potatoes, and My MAC make up! Now don't think by that last statement that I'm high maintenance. I very much enjoy fishing, camping, and shooting guns!...ect, ect. Although I have a full time job, I 'm a freelance makeup artist and hair stylist as well. I have been blessed with a very loving family and love spending time with them. My friends are everything to me and I'm so grateful to have such caring people in my life. I hope to find someone that shares common interests and goals with me, But look forward to new life experiences with someone that has positive differences =) If you have made it this far past my pics and my " about me"...then I would love to hear from you =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a fish.....his name is Phillip..he is a pretty cool dude!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Thank God for DVR!!! I love a huge variety of different shows.

For fun

Anything can be fun as long as you're with the right people!

Last read

COSMO is every woman's Bible! =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference