Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to go out and have fun and try new...

In his own words

I'm looking to go out and have fun and try new things. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and I have to admit super spontaneous! I consider myself optimistic, open-minded, loyal, and loving person who is a great listener. I enjoy great conversations and I'm truly passionate about life. I am an independent,caring, affectionate, and easy going person willing to try anything new. Fun fact about me is that i love to clean( wash dishes, vacuum, sweep, mop, windex windows, and dust). I'm also starting to make more/different dishes for dinner, all while drinking a nice glass of wine. I love to travel abroad or even simple road trips up to SF, LA, Big Bear, or along the 101 coast. I recently graduated with my Bachelors degree in Kinesiology with pre emphasis in Physical Therapy. My current job at a hospital is very demanding, so at times I can/will work up to 16 hours straight. Friends think I'm crazy, but I love to work hard and volunteer for the community 1-2x/week because I am a strong believer that good things happen to those who work hard. just send me an email or wink ;) and lets get to chatting!! Happy matching

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Pitbull (see pics) named Napoleon. I grew up with chow chows all my life and decided to give a Pitt a chance...And I love him to death!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Petco Park,Amsterdam, Belgium, Colorado, Brazil, France, Sevilla, Fluxx, Stingaree, and Voyeur, downtown SD, Northpark, Fashion Valley, Target, basically anywhere that I can have fun and interact with fun people!


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. I don't really have a favorite genre. Currently I'm hooked on The Walking Dead, White Collar, The Big Bang Theory, and The Following.

For fun

Currently I am swimming out to the buoys at La Jolla Cove on the weekends. I enjoy doing all types of exercises. I'm in an indoor soccer league. I try to go hiking 1-2/week. I also enjoy going out to dinner and finding hole in the wall places.

Last read

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
physical therapy
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
working on applying to Doctorate school.