Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Grandville, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If everyone else can have it I don't want it.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jeff. I'm an easy going person that gets along with just about anybody. I like what most men my age like, sporting events, breweries, golfing, the beach, working out, concerts, fishing, and much much more. I'm looking for someone that's caring, independent, active, and ready for a relationship. I live life by the Golden Rule "Do onto others and as you would have others do onto you" Im part owner of a Logistics company that was started a year ago. I love what I do. Everyday brings new obstacles and opportunities. My life is moving forward and I want to share it with someone special. My adult beverage of choice is a bottle of Coors Light. I recently went to Golden, CO and saw the Coors brewery. Not that I won't drink bud light, but c'mon the mountains turn blue. (I'm a sucker for good advertising) I'm not very religious so if you expect me to go to church with you I'll go, but in return you have to take me to Craker Barrell afterwards for breakfast--your dime.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ludington, Charleston, SC, Detroit, Holland


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I like to check out local breweries. GR is a great place if you like beer.

For fun

I work a lot so I value my weekends. In the summer time I like to go to the beach, kayak or tube down the river, go to Tigers games, and BBQ. In the fall I usually make a UM football game or 2 or hang out by the campfire up north.

Last read

Yahoo! news clips on their homepage.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Logistics company in Grandville
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference