Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
I'm a Doctor.......of Awesomeness

In her own words

I've done the online dating thing before and always enjoyed meeting new people. I am a physical therapist who works in the home health field, so much of my day is spent with geriatrics. Don't get me wrong, I love my geris, but I'd love to meet a man who isn't on Medicare and has his own teeth. I'm ok with hearing aids and catheters though. I've got a killer sense of humor and my goal is to make people around me laugh. I'm pretty jolly and find humor in most situations. I need a man who can keep up with my edgy and raunchy sense of humor. In fact, my profile was initially declined because of an inappropriate joke I tried to insert. Oh well, looks like you'll have to meet me to see just how witty I truly am! But if you can't handle a girl with a potty mouth and a mind in the gutter, then keep looking. I love animals, sometimes more than people. I pretty much revert to being a 5 year old at a zoo and if I see a cute dog getting walked, I have to pet it. My perfect match would also have to love animals and be OK with me having pets. I'm in a really good place in my life now. I've got a great job, a sweet condo, and amazing friends and family. I just wish I had a special someone to share my awesome life with. I'm not looking for a hook-up or to be one of many women. I'm at a point in my life where I'd like to find a guy that can keep up with me, make me laugh, and have a rewarding relationship with. So, if you love music, hilarity, animals, and the idea of hanging out with a totally rad chick who has her life together, then hit me up! BTW, winks are lame. If you wink, I probably will not contact you. However, an email is greatly appreciated :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I have 2 cats but making a concerted effort not to become a crazy cat lady, ha! Maybe in 40 years, but not yet ;-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can be found in Old Town Alexandria pretty often

Favorite things

Sushi, hummus, animals, South Park, cheeseburgers, antiques, hookahs, live music, anything animal print, how it smells after it rains, texting, facial hair on guys, a tidy and clean home, keeping fit

For fun

Happy hours, live music at local venues, wine/beer festivals, traveling, having dinner parties, working through my Netflix queue, antiquing, gardening (I realize those last 2 make me sound about 80. So I'm an old soul).

Last read

Waking the Moon by Elizabeth Hand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist and I love my job. My patients are often a great source of inspiration.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad's side of the family is Norwegian, and my mom's side of the family is Danish. I'm just about as Scandinavian as it gets.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious whatsoever, and I tend to gravitate towards people who are also fairly nonreligious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Though most people assume the Doctorate in Physical Therapy is a PhD, it's actually it's own title - DPT.