Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live today as if it were your last

In his own words

I'm a music nerd. I make a yearly soundtrack to my life, one song for each month, that I listen to on New Years Eve. Few things get me more excited than being introduced to a new band or a good cover. Some current favorites are Andrew Bird, Bon Iver, Death Cab, Explosions in the Sky, Fall Out Boy, The Gaslight Anthem, Kevin Devine, Macklemore, Portugal the Man, Ray LaMontagne, and The National. Other things about me: - I smile a lot. - My friends would describe me as genuine, thoughtful, and a healthy mix of both serious (my career is important to me) and goofy (I love pranks). - I'm active. I’m training right now to hike the Colorado Trail in August. - I’m a foodie, both when it comes to cooking and going out. I have a big herb garden that I like to experiment with. I don't eat meat, but don't care if you do. - I love making top ten lists (I identify tremendously with John Cusack's character in High Fidelity. Although I'd like to think I'm less of a dick) - The walls of my room are inhabited by a New York City Subway map, various Buddhist sayings, a giant poster of Dizzy Gillespie, and an original (circa 1999) Everquest map. - I usually fall for women who are warm, self-aware, passionate, and fairly eccentric.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I don't think I could live without a dog -- probably the single most important thing that keeps me grounded, happy, and active.

Favorite hot spots

Local is relative because I love road trips, but here are a few. Glacier National Park Da Kind Soups in Evergreen Scotty's 24hr truck stop in upstate NY

Favorite things

Darren Arronofsky stick shifts self-growth gelatin-free gummies border collies top ten lists mindfulness NPR football Kierkegaard tzatziki people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm agnostic (there may be something out there but I haven't found it), fairly Buddhist (this is my "spirituality'), and also culturally Jewish (I believe in the importance of music/art and education).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral