Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Lesley J McNair, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go!

In her own words

I'm an extrovert. I like to keep things simple. Dancing is a passion of mine. I love peanut butter. I'm sick to my stomach afraid of heights. Friends describe me as feisty on occasion and a tad bit silly too. I'm from the Pacific North West and I do believe that has played a hand in my love of mountains as well as my laid back nature. I like to joke around and I know how to be serious when necessary. I need someone who can banter with me just for fun and over complete silliness. As well as all of those other things that are pretty much a given like honesty, thoughtfulness, etc. I love the outdoors and am content just sitting and enjoying it or hiking along a trail and taking it all in. Just completed a 100-mile century ride in October. Never thought I'd accomplish an endurance event like that and actually enjoy it. The right man brings out the best in me and together we'll not only challenge each other but support each other in the decisions we each make. You should have a strong sense of self and be comfortable in your own skin.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I adore animals but can't have any where I live.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't stick to one place for too long. I love the Starbucks next to work...gets me going in the morning! I find myself going to the VA area more often these days.

Favorite things

Thai and Mediterranean cuisine. I love a good thunder storm and I appreciate a rainy day. Chic lit books. Taking the Metro to a destination in DC for a Sunday afternoon. Irish Pubs...nice and relaxed. Dogs and cats. Spending time with good friends.

For fun

I'm usually up for trying anything unless I have to jump off or out of something. You can find me searching for an ice cream place with my girlfriends, catching a happy hour or riding my bike on the trails/roads in the area.

Last read

I'm reading two right now: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks and The Passage. Polar opposite reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree