Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Worth, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys finish first?

In his own words

About me...My name is Ryan. I'm a really nice and easy going guy who knows how to have fun. I'm new to online dating, but I believe love can find you anywhere at anytime. You will usually find me smiling even when I'm having a bad day because I hate bringing others down. I like to be competitive and I'll admit hate losing at board games, especially Monopoly! I'm a bit of a dreamer and often times dream bigger then the world, but truth is I truly believe I can make them happen. I am and always will be family oriented, my family means the world to me. I like to cook and I'm not to shabby at it, but hopefully someone can show me some new tricks! I'm not a big drinker, but I like the bar scene, especially when karaoke is going. If you'd like to talk feel free to message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like amusement parks (Disney World, Six Flags, the zoo), Hollywood Blvd movie theater, good restaurants, Dave and Busters, vacations are awesome. I love cruises, and exotic places like Hawaii or the Caribbean. I still have Europe on my to do list.

Favorite things

For music I like just about everything except metal. I like all kinds of food, except for green peppers and meatloaf I just can't do it lol. I like all kinds of movies- action, comedy, horror, sci-fi, adventure, even some dramas.

For fun

I love music, playing guitar, hockey, going to the movies, making food, bowling, tossing bags, karaoke, board games (Monopoly, yahtzee, or life), videogames, concerts, amusement parks, bonfires. star gazing, listening to the ocean

Last read

I have been reading The Game of Thrones and so far it's quite awesome. I'd recommend checking it out!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a carpet installer for Key carpet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im half irish, a little polish, and a little german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Alan B Shepard in 2007. Went to Devry University, but really wasn't sure with my career choice. Now I'm at Moraine Valley.