Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real

In her own words

I've always been a driven person that believes that if you work hard enough you can make things in life happen, given the right set of circumstances. I have strong morals and value being connected to the community I am living in - knowing the local people, cafes, restaurants, shops. I value my spirituality and faith and for me it's important to spend time helping others who are in need - so I end up volunteering alot in my free time. It means a lot to me to be surrounded by positive people who can see the glass half full, especially during trying times, and exude kindness, humility and generosity. Like most people I enjoy being surrounded by laughter, but even more so I truly adore people who can be witty and self-deprecating. I enjoy engaging in deep conversations and like being challenged by other thoughts and opinions in a healthy way - my strongest relationships with others are those rooted in depth of character and dialogue. At the same time, I can totally hold down my own on pop culture convos. In the end, I appreciate being around down to earth people that can make fun of themselves. I've been in Chicago for a year now and I am loving it here. At heart, I am a beach bum and being outdoors in the sun is where I feel most myself. I feel idle if I end up staying in all day so I value someone who tries to find activities in the outdoors and can introduce me to new things. I love being around friends but I also like just cooking and staying in with a movie. I have what I will call an eclectic set of interests I've taken wine tasting classes, cooking classes, I love woodworking (I'm currently making a table) and will hit up the Astronomy learning sessions in the city when I can find them. I am always looking for something new to learn. I feel very grateful for the family and friends in my life and luckily feel that I can talk to them about everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love most animals - I used to want to be a veterinarian. I especially love iguanas and owls:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafes, beach, outdoor places

Favorite things

Food, window shopping, family, playing sports, beach, books, music, dance

For fun

Designing and being creative, cafes and good conversation, wine-tasting or mezcal sipping, all movies, I'm always at the beach when I'm visitng home, museums, window shopping, reading

Last read

I just finished up House of Stone, Unbroken and in the middle of Born to Run.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Lebanese and Syrian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Eastern Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral