Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate to laugh and am only comfortable in one set of clothes.

In her own words

People tell me that I make them feel good when I talk to them. I am happy to compliment people and praise and congratulate them on their good works and accomplishments. I am not a hater, I'm a celebrator and a motivator. This is a very un-New York attitude, I have observed over my years living here. I am an enthusiastic, high-stimulation person with many different interests and curiosities who could never be called a drag. My cup runneth over with fun and interesting things to do, and if you are into some activity or hobby I am 99% of the time willing to give it a go or at least go along. Rarely will I veto. Just recently, for example, I went to a comedy night, the Metropolitan Opera, an indoor party in an Indian tent, flew in a four seater plane and took the controls, danced at the Spring Fair in Sevilla, watched soccer in a pub in the am with a full English breakfast, got licked in the face by wolves, sang karaoke in Tokyo, and visited a parasite museum. I like to nap in between all these activities. I love to bring people into activities with me and share experiences with them. Sometimes I make the adventure into a surprise. UPDATE: New 4 person tent! I have one of them snappy, saucy, sarcastic personalities and can also be very sweet, and I want to do nice things for you. I am very sensual. I have a lot of love to give and enjoy receiving it too. An exchange of affection is really important to me. I like to think I am easy to be with, and put energy into contributing positively toward my relationships and toward treating you special- if you are worthy. I might be the smart, funny, adventurous, silly, creative sweetheart you might be looking for. My match? Someone to hold hands with. Someone who has my back. Someone who loves to get out there and do everything they/we/I find interesting but also who likes to lie around sometimes and make out and order in and watch movies and documentaries and shows that make us laugh or call bs Someone talkative, clever and smart, with the good banter, who I can hoot and holler with, and who says such funny things that I literally burst into applause. I like funny, light-hearted fellas who come through when it's time to be serious, knowledgeable and heroic. Someone really very interesting and interested in lots of different things, a worldly man, who is willing to tell me about what I don't already know (and isn't condescending about it, which eclipses the knowledge being imparted), and to go check out the things we both don't know, and be turned on to what I know. Someone I can respect and admire. Those who hold travel and/or living abroad as high priorities are my kind of people. I have some life experiences I am contemplating that would take place out of this country so my fella ought to be open to it and even better, already has a career involving travel abroad or structures his work so he can go away on adventures. This is not a dealbreaker though. We can also be ecstatically happy together right here. I want a real team-mate- we can pool our strengths and support each other in any weaknesses. I want to be turned on by my man and lose my breath in our kisses. I want someone who is easy to be with. Don't be mean or a bad communicator- don't make it hard. You know that feeling when you are just together because you want to be together-- that's what I am looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC places that make me feel like I've left town- french cafe, english pub, himalayan art museum. Or I just leave town if I can. Europe, Caribbean, South America.. I spent time in Spain and Arizona and Toronto this year. Where should I go next?

Favorite things

Food, esp. Italian, tapas, tamales, sushi, arepas and raw bar. Wine, beer, aperitivos. Campari. Aperol. Islands. Hotels. Hotel bars. Large bathtubs. Nonfiction and fiction. Films (not blockbusters). MUSIC! Motorcycle rides. Flamenco. xs & os

For fun

A LOT! Traveling is my favorite pastime, along with researching where to go. Studying Spanish. Taking pictures. Dance class. Going to new, interesting places to see, eat and drink at. Making friends around the world. Seeing art.

Last read

Dreams from the Monster Factory, a book about a lawyer working in the jails of San Francisco for 27 years and the programs she instilled to counter the violent natures of many inmates.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own professional organizing business with the double reward of making a living and helping people fix a problem in their life. I do some tv and video production on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Romanian, Lithuanian and German but I tell you there is Latin blood in there somewhere! I am told I look Latina or Italian, and I adore Latin/Italian music, culture and food. But I am not limited to that. I'm fascinated by cultures generally!
Faith: Jewish No preference
I enjoy the culture of being a Jew but am not religious or observant. I would not be adverse to attending a service or a Shabbos celebration or a Seder if I were to be invited.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am also certified in Holistic Health & Nutrition. And have taught myself how to market my business by the seat of the pants.