Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there :)

In his own words

I love to travel and to try new things… even if they are out a little outside of my comfort zone. After all, experience is what it is all about. I also like to stay active and love anything that has to do with the water. I think life is way too short to take the little things too seriously. Work is important so I work hard, but for me, spending time with people I care about takes higher priority. I love to laugh, so I'm looking for someone that makes me do that a lot. I tend to be laid back and am pretty easy to get along with. I am looking for a girl who is fun, honest and romantic. I would like to meet someone who is motivated and has goals in her life what ever they may be. I like to travel, so it would be nice to find someone who wants to travel the world as well. I enjoy going out and having a good dinner or trying new things, but staying home cuddling on the couch watching a movie can be just as fun. Also communication is very important to me for how are you going to know how things stand if you don't talk about the important things in life. I will say that chemistry is a must; lets not kid ourselves there has to be a mutual physical attraction. That being said, I know beauty only runs skin deep, so my special someone also needs to be beautiful on the inside as well. Having a few differences is good too so that we can complement one another and have fun. :) Basically, with me a genuine personality, pretty eyes, a great smile, and a sense of humor will get you a long way. I really want to find the right person who can make me smile everyday and who I can wake up next to and be happy that I made the right choice in life. Shouldn't be too hard, right? Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat is awesome, although she is moody from time to time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere it's warm that has a beach. As far as international travel goes, I have always wanted to visit Italy, Greece and Ireland.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Blankets in the winter, cuddling on the couch, being by the water, warm smiles, red wine, Guinness, Detroit sports, hot showers, DMB, house plants and candles - my feminine side;), my cat Gypsy, sunsets, sitting by the fire, etc.

For fun

I like going to sporting events, concerts, kayaking, biking, rock climbing, and being at the beach. I also enjoy movies, either at the theater or rentals.

Last read

The Zombie Survival Guide (just in case the shit gets crazy), PADI Diver Manual



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your typical European mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I would consider myself a christian, however I rarely attend church services.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. degree in Mechanical Engineering and M.S. in Engineering Management.