Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Laughter is key, spontaneity is Life - and knowing who you are makes it so much more liberating.

In her own words

I take things seriously when I need to but sometimes its good to just feel and go with it and thats who i am. . A go with it kind of girl who has her priorities in-line. . It is important to me to be confident and well aware of my surroundings and who I associate with. I love good conversation. I feel its the best way to connect with someone intimately (besides food). I love to cook. Love to cook!!! Love to eat. I feel your body is essential to take care of so I make sure to feed it well. I have travelled a lot and plan to continue till I cannot longer. I enjoy different cultures and embrace independence and freedom. One of the many attributes I plan to instill on my 8 year old boy. I am a very direct person who appreciates full truth than a figment and lies. For now this is as much as I can force myself to speak of myself. I am looking for someone to share a bit of that freedom with. I am interested in someone who dares to try different things, knows how to relax and enjoy the view, is just themselves and natural with living life Trying to figure someone out takes the fun out of enjoying to get to know another. So simple, carefree.. spontaneous. . Honest and casually nice. . That sounds like a good time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

jazz clubs. anything listening to live jazz - Fat Cat - great place to listen to music while playing ping pong/shuffle board/pool or simple like chess or checkers. I love interactive fun - Batting Cage -

Favorite things

I love to read, write, listen to music, hiking, playing sports, hanging out with my son, cooking, watching a good freaking movie, casual dinners, spontaneous moments - museum - love beer and good wine - I don't like to be bored, but once in a while.

Last read

I am reading Insurgent now, by Veronica Roth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I am from St. Croix. Danish/West India/with a little puerto Rican in there
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i believe in a supreme being. i do not believe that you need to go to church or be a part of a particular congregation in order to lead a humble life. I am very spiritual and that's good enough for me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference