Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cheaptrick99

46 year old man | Franklin Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 47 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for visiting. My name is Jim. I come...

In his own words

Thanks for visiting. My name is Jim. I come from a close-knit famliy and work with a family-run operation. This makes my free time all the more important. I am a homeowner and live by myself in a quiet neighborhood. I know it's corny to post old pictures, but I have lost weight the past 3 years, so I think it is appropriate to put a couple on here. I am famous for my calm demeanor and witty remarks. I wouldn't say I am an adventurous person, but I did run with scissors once to see what it was like. Guilty pleasures: Tell me yours, and I'll tell you mine. Things I don't get: Car and bathroom selfies, winks, reality TV shows, driving/riding in a convertible with the top down and the windows up and "I'll tell you later" answers on a profile page. I am a bright, honest and respectful gentleman and I have a lot to offer. If you are an independent, easy going person like me, I'd like to get to know you, starting with a couple of messages on here then hopefully in person. If you like shooting a game of golf, pool or perhaps going to a sporting event like a baseball or hockey game, then all the better. Let's start a new friendship and see where it goes from there. I offer a no-risk, free 15-day trial. Happy searching. Don't look back, you might trip over what's in front of you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds

I have a budgie named Kramer, he is 7 years old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bahia Principe Akumal beach swing bar on the Riviera Maya, although last I heard a hurricane took it away :-( During the cold winter nights: under an electric blanket.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I-Pod Music, Fast Cars, Useless Trivia, Stock Market, Seinfeld TV show, Pizza, Popcorn, Pecan Pie, Cookies.

For fun

Anything!

Last read

Your profile page



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents emigrated from Italy to the U.S. in the early 1900's, Would be great to visit there someday.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference