Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Potential lottery winner

In his own words

I'm looking to get outside my social circle and meet new people. Sometimes work gets busy and it's very tough for me to meet new folks. I'm extremely laid back, easy going and tend to get along with everyone. My only pet peeve is people who chew with their mouth open! I'm an extremely generous person, who would do anything for my friends. I enjoy my career, and my goal is to one day go back and get my Ph.D to teach at a university level. Someone that's positive, works hard, enjoys music and sports, has a sense of humor and is active is a great match for me. I have a strong passion for music and sports. I've been playing drums for about 13 years and it's one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy Phish, Drive-by Truckers, Jason Isbell, Led Zeppelin, Dirty Guv'nahs and too many more to name here. I'm a HUGE Red Sox, ECU Pirates, Alabama Crimson Tide and Carolina Panthers fan. I don't want to brag, but I'm a pretty good cook as well. Cooking is a big hobby of mine. I enjoy traveling and spend quite a bit of time at the beach.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

At the moment, I don't have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any body of water, Raleigh Times/Fayetteville Street. I've got more hotel points than I know what to do with, so I'm l looking to go somewhere fun soon!


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Music: Phish, Drive-by Truckers, Led Zeppelin and Jason Isbell. TV: Parks and Recreation (I'm a disciple of the Swanson Pyramid of Greatness), Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and any sports. Food: I'm not a picky eater at all.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, working out, playing drums, being outdoors and going to the beach.

Last read

I installed a ceiling fan recently, so the instruction manual for that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial services detective.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like God, I just don't like his fan club.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from East Carolina with a BS in Accounting in 2009 and an MS in Accounting in 2010.