Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

When I come across something amazing and take a picture with my iPhone, I wish I could send it to my man and share moment. When I am cooking I wish I had someone I cook for/with because it's that much more fun and it makes everything taste better. Because I don't have that special person right now, I don't feel my life has a good balance. I crave for partnership and deep connection only a meaningful relationship can give me. I am positive, open minded, spontaneous, easy-going and lighthearted. I've traveled quite a bit and have great friends all over the world. I'd like to think I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. My ideal man is passionate, confident, affectionate, emotionally generous, good communicator, animal lover and well traveled (I've found myself having hard time connecting with people who haven't traveled much or exposed to different cultures). If you like sports, that's a big plus :) But overall I am quite flexible and value differences and uniqueness. You can't grow a healthy relationship if you don't root it properly. So when we decide to connect, I would like us to have honest and open communication from the beginning. No playing games, please. I know what I like, what I want and where I want to be in the near future and I hope you do, too. If I describe what I am looking for...a place that's available for me to buy and invest, not for a month-to-month rent. It really doesn't have to a turn-key condition as long as it has sound foundation and structure, it doesn't have to be a mansion and I just need to feel comfortable and protected...and at home. I will always take good care of my own place. I am hopeful that I will find the one and I wish everybody the best of luck finding the one! We all deserve it and be happy :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy! New Orleans, San Francisco, wine countries, NYC... Locally, Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood Farmer's Market, Griffith Observatory, different theaters, Huntington Library, Getty Center, Dodger Stadium!

Favorite things

Nature, different cultures, food, flowers, fireworks, animals, morning coffe, sunsets, long walks, city lights, trees and rocks, colors and glitters...

For fun

Watching sports, cooking, wine tasting, gardening, spontaneous weekend getaways, playing tennis, outdoor concerts...

Last read

I like reading diffrent articles and real stories that are intriguing, educational and fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born and raised in Japan. But I do speak English fluently with very little accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Keio University in Tokyo. I went to a high school in Northern California as an exchange student for a year.