Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chazwozer

32 year old man | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Normal adult seeking other normal adult

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile! I am moving to Ottawa shortly and this account will be deactivated as of August 1. First, to save some time, I am not looking for someone who is a smoker. Does not fit with my life style. Bullet points about me: - honest - loyal - funny - supportive - little nerdy - likes proper use of punctuation - not six feet tall I am a fairly easy going person. I believe that we don't live to work, but work to live. That is to say, I find balance extremely important. I am looking for someone who is more than just what they do. Unless you are an astronaut or a jet pilot, that would just be awesome. Or if you work with animals, that is also very cool. I enjoy meeting new people, but I also value my private time. I would say that I am an extroverted introvert. I enjoy yoga classes when I need to recharge my batteries. I would love a partner who enjoys yoga as well! I have participated in a few partner based yoga classes and it was an experience I would like to share again! I enjoy both the theatre and movies, cards and board games and talking to people rather than texting/facebooking/twittering. I like manners. Maybe it is a little old world of me, but "please" and "thank you" never go out of style. I really don't want to give myself all away, however, I hope that some of what is in this box has generated some interest! If you are interested in knowing more about me, please ask! One last thing, if you aren't interested in chatting or responding to emails, just hit that "say "no thanks"" button. I won't take offense. Thanks! For all those who got down to the bottom, thank you. Know that I take the time to read all of what others write!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to one day have a dog. Not too picky about the breed. I am very much an animal person. I have a manageable allergy to cats. I do not, however, like snakes.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Paris, Montreal, NY. In KW, tougher, but I like Nick and Nat's, Bhimas, DVLB, Beertown (for beer) and Public

College

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Yoga, coffee, driving, shopping, tea, coffee, my iphone, haggling and getting a deal, chocolate anything, foie gras, champagne, fine wine, coffee, naps, on and on she goes. I like a lot of things.

For fun

Reading, board games, cards, sharing a nice bottle of wine, yoga, going to a show or movie, I am easy.

Last read

Currently reading "Cryptonomicon" by Neal Stephenson. I am also reading far less interesting things, like " The Oil and Gas Journal".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Apparently, this cannot be blank.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from Montreal, does that count?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Sociology that didnt serve any real purpose. I also have a Post Graduate Degree in HR. I do not work in either field though.