Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chazbgood

45 year old man | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Update: 07/01/2015 Hello Florida…...

In his own words

Update: 07/01/2015 Hello Florida… Transplanting from Los Angeles to Merritt Island. Will be visiting next week looking for a new house. Moving permanently last week of July. Time for a new adventure. Who knows, maybe you can show me around… ……………………………………………………….......... Me... Looking for someone to share that new adventure, that new story... looking for something real. Spent the last year building an amazing business. It’s time to reap the rewards and start seeing and doing new things. I work about 4 to 6 hours a day from home, leaves plenty of time for you :) I find it strange how we work so hard to become successful just to find ourselves not “Living the Life we Love and Loving the Life we Live”. This is my big driving force moving me to Florida. I like your lifestyle. You... Your creative side of your brain is on fire and you love to share stories... I like sharing stories, especially over a glass of wine. You tell me what you want to see or do and we do it. We don’t plan to plan, we just do it… You are adventurous, spontaneous every chance you get. You are positive, you look at what life can give you today and you don’t worry about what life took from you yesterday… You see life as a gift, something you can open new and often, and looks for those gifts in the strangest places. Life for you is half full versus… Well if I have to answer that, we're not meant for each other and that’s ok. You care about the man you love and you know how to go to the end of the world to make him feel special… Yea, I’m a little bit of a romantic and you should be able to appreciate that. Chivalry is not dead, just except it and enjoy what you have. You know what I am talking about, because only you could understand all this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

English Bulldog and a complete pain in the... Been to the vet twice because of the things he has eaten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World and Disneyland ! Love to travel, been to every state and have found something awesome in each one. I have my passport just got back from China and ready for my next international trip, maybe London, France or Amsterdam.

Favorite things

Traveling, jumping on an airplane, no planning to plan. Let's be spontaneous, adventurous... Do you want to create new stories? Me too...

For fun

Outdoors stuff, wine tasting, beach or concerts. Love to cook, BBQ, yum and fun. I have an over the top movie collection, so hanging out at home can be fun. Festivals, concerts, comedy, poker. Anything that creates good story.

Last read

Used to read a lot, but now it’s mostly work stuff. I do enjoy reading the newspaper. You know that section that says "Things to do this weekend"? Let me tell you, I have found some cool things to do there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Internet marketing and online branding.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, German, Norwegian, Cherokee...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe, but not religious. I was brought up as a Baptist/Christian, but rarely go to church. Although I do know who's in charge.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: High school High school
School of hard knocks... You can't go to school for what I do.