Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Trying something new.

In her own words

This is new (and a little weird) for me so i'm going to try to keep it brief. I’m fortunate enough to really enjoy my job, which can be very demanding at times, but has some good perks like traveling. Speaking of travel, it’s my absolute favorite thing to do. If I had a million dollars tomorrow I’d immediately plan a trip around the world (actually, I’d pay someone to plan it, since that’s what you do when you’re a millionaire, but either way, I’d be going). A few things that make me excessively happy: entertaining friends at home, spending an afternoon at The Met or in Central Park, boarding a plane to a new destination, browsing The Container Store (1. I’m there for work often, 2. I like to imagine how organized I could be), the sound a bottle of wine makes when you pull the cork out (or unscrew the top…I don’t discriminate), boat shoes (I don’t know why. They just make me happy). I’m passionate about my family and friends – sometimes to a fault. I hate karaoke. I love my kindle. I enjoy cooking and wish I did it more often. I’m looking for a smart, compassionate person, interested in enjoying some of these things together. I'm much more of an in-person get-to-know-er (yes, i just made that term up) so if you're interested, hit me up :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I have a horrible reality tv addiction but i also enjoy Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations, Modern Family, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men and The Daily Show. I eat all kinds of food and love trying new restaurants.

For fun

I like trying new things regularly. Whether its museums, going to a game, wine tastings, art shows, a new fitness class (though bikram yoga and i didn't hit it off) or just trying a new restaurant or bar.

Last read

Hunger Games (SO addictive), Great Expectations (i dont feel bad saying this: i dont think Dickens does it for me), Life of Pi (awesome)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do marketing and events for a publishing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I get the "what are you?" question often. It's actually kind of annoying.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral