Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Not really on here to fnd a man,bt a frnd.

In her own words

Im not on here 2 find a man 2 be with. I just want short­ with a temper,when just tryn 2 get out ifa relationship of 6 wasnt a good relationship.i just dealt with it longer thn should have.i have 4 beautiful,spoiled kids that live with me...that i love so,so as u can see,im not lookin 4 a man,just a friend 2 talk 2.if thats ok,then msg me.thnx.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

Theres no real hot spot.i just get on here.i can see people actually messeged me.its amazin.i just cant look at thm yet.i hvnt paid thnx 2 im actually thinkn of curious of So ill see if i join.

Favorite things

tyler perry&lifetime movies&bn on messenger as maria

For fun

Im usually jst wth my kids.or on messenger.i like 2 go eat,of course. I take kids 2 park.and i love watchn movies.i dont do much.yea thts borin evn kno why im on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Im not a christian.i dont live a christian i do go 2 my cousins pentecostal church evry now&thn.he still workn on getn it 2gthr.i love there cd.i love the feeln of Gods prescence letn me kno im not alone thru ths.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school