Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Dunnellon, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-36 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I might be waiting for you

In her own words

I am looking for a man who believes similarly to me (religiously-Messianic or Torah observant, etc.-puts God first) and there has to be mutual physical attraction. I have never met a man who meets these two requirements. I think if I could meet someone who's really serving God, who I'm attracted to and who's attracted to me, then he'd be the 'one'. I'm pretty sure I need an outgoing guy since I'm not that outgoing myself. Also, I have to live in a warm climate - I can't do the cold for very long. It would be awesome to find a guy who enjoys traveling, dancing, sci-fi, beaches and palm trees, theme parks, me, etc.; but I also realize that perfection is rarely ascertained. As for me, I am different from most everyone I meet. But, can I tell you about myself and really do it justice? I am honest and sometimes very much so. I think as I get older, I am less and less content with sugar-coating and beating around the bush. I love to travel and experience new things, but granted, within certain perameters. I lead praise and worship for a worship night (singing, I don't play an instrument). I like ballroom, latin, and Israeli folk dancing. I like to watch sci-fi ,comedies, and adventure movies. I like to go to theme parks and exciting places as well as relax someplace and have quiet nights at home. It's possible I have a good sense of humor. My brother says that I look intimidating (trying to do away with that). I'm cultured, independant (mostly by necessity), loyal, morally conscious, a good communicator (or at least, I try), and down to earth. I'm only looking for someone to build a life with and have fun with. Is that too much to ask for?

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live an hour and a half from Orlando and pretty much go there whenever I'm looking to go someplace for fun or shopping.

Favorite things

I'm not really good at favorites because mine are always changing. Right now, I enjoy the TV shows: Once Upon a Time, The Goldbergs, and Agents of Shield. I like fun music, ethnic cuisines, my karaoke machine, and peaceful nights.

For fun

Dance, travel, theme parks, watch movies at home, restaurants, beach, hang out with a friend, sing, shop



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I have a mixed heritage, but mostly identify with the Jewish side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm a messianic jew who associates more with messianic Israel. I keep biblically kosher and celebrate the biblical feasts.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to a community college and then overseas to school in Israel.