Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Richmond, IN, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The never ending pursuit of happiness!

In his own words

Greetings. My name is Chauncey. I would describe myself as a nice Man! I capitalized the word, Man, because that is one of the most revered aspects of who I am! Someday, in person, I would love to explain my definition of manhood, and why I feel that I embody it, but, for now, you will just have to trust that the distinction is meaningful. I began my career as a Sales Executive. I was economically motivated at the time, thus, I spent 12 years developing a skill set, and attempting to master the concepts involved in executive level relationship management. While every experience is useful, I learned that, for me, a moderately high income, was not the answer to true happiness. I am thankful to have made a choice to pursue my passion, a collegiate coaching position. When I made that choice, of course, I prayed. I found that if you take one step towards what God (one can say God, or life, they are almost interchangeable in speech) has in store for you, never ending support will come to you, from every direction! I am now a College Tennis Coach. Happiness and fulfillment have substantiated the change of income that my decision created. I say change in income because in sales, there is always that dangling carrot of optimism, that leads you to understand that becoming a millionaire is just one door knock away! I was a College tennis player (Arizona State University). Huge fan and supporter of my alma mater. I still consider myself a pretty good athlete, thus, I am in shape and enjoy working out. I consider myself to be a great date as even after realization that there is no match, I make the evening enjoyable, and walk away having gained a new friend. I am adventurous, thus, the things that I enjoy doing are numerous and flexible. I even like doing typical things, and never devalue them because they are still experiences. A good match for me will be a HAPPY person, with a thirst for life! People with positive energy ignite the same in me, thus, that is what I want. Life beats us all up, but, if it has scarred you to badly, I would chose to distance myself, as scars don't look good on me. In closing, I want you to know that every day, I am thankful. I am even thankful for you, who I have yet to meet, because I know that you are wonderfully special, and I am going to treat you as such!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College Tennis Coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference