Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Don Mills, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-27 within 2000 miles of North York, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Match Seems Better Than POF...

In his own words

I work/live in Toronto through the week and stay in Niagara Falls on the weekends (home/family). I am in the tech industry. I would prefer to talk to someone versus throwing up a bunch of facts in this section. You always tend to get a different perspective of someone by glancing over data as opposed to chatting with them. In short though, I am a pretty simple guy. I'm not materialistic, I have a close set of online buddies I play with regularly, and I have a 9-5 job Mon-Fri. I'm really close to my parents and my pets as well. I can be a really big homebody or outgoing, it depends on the situation. I love to lounge around and be cozy, but if I do go out, i would rather it be something like the movies, an amusement park, a tropical vacation, a walk, or anything. I am NOT a club person or a drinker or a rave party person.. I enjoy wholesome fun such as snowboarding, my saltwater fish hobby, online gaming with friends, movies, and such. It takes me forever to get a good photo.... I would describe myself as humorous, simple, down to earth, goofy, adventurous, a future-planner, athletic, ridiculously patient, hopeful, desiring for intimacy, faithful, passionate, and intuitive. Some foods I like include mashed potatoes and cream corn, rice-a-roni with chicken, cereal with bananas, muffins, raisin toast with butter, brownies, basa fish, crab legs, clam chowder, lasagna, chile, meat loaf with diana sauce, hamburgers, :) If you know what L4D2 is without looking it up - you get bonus points.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lakes up north, ski resorts out west, tropical beaches I have not been to yet.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

For fun

I stay at home a lot but it doesn't mean I'm a recluse. I like to go out and have fun too. I love the outdoors, cottages, snowboarding, beaches, ummm chapters books, pet stores, etc.. movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed and I work in the web design field/marketing online. I love it and it's my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you want to contact me you can
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to mass weekly and would like to be with someone who is the same or who would want to come to mass with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference