Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chattyosmiles

39 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-40 in Colorado, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wasn't well, I had a fever, the only cure...

In his own words

I wasn't well, I had a fever, the only cure was more cowbell! (please know this skit) Grew up in the gateway to the Rockies where I swam in river holes, chased by wild skunks and went sledding on dead mans hill. My family then took a hiatus into the deep Southern state of Georgia. I got some sweet tea and good soul food experiences before returning to Colorado. I am a dedicated father of teens but I also have time for myself and others to get out and play. When I am not restoring faith in mankind or busy being a computer whisperer in my day job, I am in the pursuit of the best pickle ever. I am not a one trick pony though. Sinking a three pointer, hitting a strike, sipping on that old fashioned as the sun sets, getting butterfly's to head out for the next trip, putting the finishing touch on that delicious meal while binge watching GoT, these are a few of my favorite things. Health and fitness are important to me, and cheeseburgers. I consider myself a master smoothie maker with in my blend Tech, I’m pretty decent on the grill and you bring the salad. I'm fun, a bit competitive ,smart arse and a friendly trash talker so don't be too uptight or I'll send you home. ;) I won't "let" you win in any games, you'll have to beat me or suffer the consequences. Shuffle board, skee-ball, corn hole, bowling and farkle enthusiast. You are fun, you are playful, also are into fitness, whiskey and beer enthusiast and want to travel. You have a your schmitty together for the most part and you are not on here for giggles, well let me rephrase, only giggles. Lets meet up for a drink and friendly competition.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Discovering new music is a joy and some live shows every year are a must. After spending 3 days at Coachella 2015.I have rescued one thousand four hundred and forty-one broken chips in the salsa bowl to date. Not to even count the guacamole bowl yet.

Favorite things

Radiohead, Alt-J, caribou, led zeppelin, Jamie xx, Jack White, zero-7, so many! GoT, Always Sunny, Louie, Walking Dead, true Detective Mexican, seafood, Italian, Indian, Mediterranean, Chinese, sushi, soul food! Yes please

For fun

Wooing ladies with my mediocre bowling skills. I love the whiskey tastings, beer festivals, music festivals, playing basketball, hiking, swimming, travel, beaches, jokes. A little camping from time to time.

Last read

Currently reading Power of Now and A Brief History of Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Network, IP, nerd-ish
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral